The IGTC General Assembly is the association's supreme authority and is composed of all members. IGTC holds a General Assembly at least once each year.

The IGTC Management Council manages the association’s day-to-day affairs and includes, as a minimum, a President, one Vice-President, a Treasurer, a Secretary, an Auditor and the Chairperson of the Corporate Stakeholder Advisory Board. 

The IGTC President acts as Chair of IGTC Management Council.  


President: Gary C. Martin, President and CEO at the North American Export Grain Association

Acting Vice President: Iliana Axiotiades, Secretary General of the European association of the cereals trade and agro supply.  

Treasurer: Randall Gordon, President of the National Grain and Feed Association

Secretariat: Katy Lee